The CanLit Guides Editorial Team

The 2016/2017 CanLit Guides Editorial Team is composed of Kathryn Grafton, Laura Moss, Ceilidh Hart, Shannon Smyrl, and Brendan McCormack, with the administrative support of Donna Chin, web support of Christy Fong, and student support of Josephine Lee. For information on previous members of our editorial team, please see our About page.